K S Makhan - Good Luck Charm (Out Soon)

K.S Makhan is back with a brand new album titled 'Good Luck Charm'. The album is his first release since 'Yaar Mastane' which released exactly two years ago.​
The album has been produced entirely by Aman Hayer and features a collaboration with Roach Killa.​
The 8 track album is releasing April 10th


1 - Good Luck Charm
2 - Ajj Menu Lagda
3 - Hall
4 - Dasna Ni Penda
5 - Jee Kar Da
6 - Jaan
7 - Kids
8 - Kaun Kuri​

Releasing April 10th via Music Waves​