Contestants of Star Ya Rockstar finalized; Mona.............


Prime VIP
Staff member

Contestants of Star Ya Rockstar finalized; Mona to host the show

Here is the final list.

Manasi Parekh, Chhavi Mittal, Sachin Pilgaonkar, Neha Marda, Ragini Khanna, Sumeet Raghavan and Manish Paul are the singers who will be seen battling against each other to become the celebrity singing Rock star.

The latest we hear is that the anchor of the show has been confirmed.

A source says, "Mona Jaswir Singh has been roped in to host Star Ya Rockstar and she will be the single host for the show."

Mona was last seen hosting Entertainment ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega on Sony TV with Vishal Malhotra.

A source from the Production confirmed Mona being the sole host.​