West Indies tour of India kicks off on 8th Oct; Tests 30 Oct


Prime VIP
Staff member
Boad of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the schedule for the West Indies tour of India. The tour will begin with the visitors taking on World Champions, India in five ODIs which will be followed by the lone T20I and three Tests.

The ODIs will be played at: Kochi (8 Oct), Vishakhapatnam (11 Oct), Cuttack (14 Oct), Kolkata (17 Oct), Dharamshala (20 Oct).

The lone T20I will be hosted by the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi on the 22nd of October, while Hyderabad (30 Oct - 3 Nov), Bengaluru (7 Nov - 11 Nov) and Ahmedabad (15 Nov - 19 Nov) will host the three Tests.