If you’ve been blocked from sending messages on Facebook, it may be because you sent a lot of messages recently or people reported your messages as unwelcome. Make sure to use your real name and picture to help the people you're messaging recognize you.
This block is temporary. You can still use other Facebook features to connect with your confirmed friends. Once your block is over, please only send messages and friend requests to people you know personally. To learn more about our policies, please review our Community Standards.