Indian Premier League 2010: Full Schedule

Quick Register
User Name:
Human Verification

Go Back   UNP > Chit-Chat > News

UNP Register


Old 11-Aug-2009
Indian Premier League 2010: Full Schedule

Teams: Deccan Chargers (DC), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Mumbai Indians (MI), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Delhi Daredevils (DD), Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

The full schedule of the 45-day tournament ending on April 25, 2010, is:

Mar 12: DC v KKR in Hyderabad.

Mar 13: MI v RR in Mumbai/Nagpur; KXIP v DD at Mohali.

Mar 14: CSK v DC in Chennai; KKR v RCB in Kolkata.

Mar 15: RR v DD in Jaipur.

Mar 16: RCB v KXIP in Bangalore; KKR v CSK in Kolkata.

Mar 17: DD v MI in Delhi.

Mar 18: RCB v RR in Bangalore.

Mar 19: DC v KXIP in Vishakapatnam.

Mar 23: RCB v CSK in Bangalore.

Mar 24: KXIP v RR at Mohali.

Mar 25: KKR v DD in Kolkata.

Mar 26: CSK v MI in Chennai; RR v DC in Ahmedabad.

Mar 27: RCB v DD in Bangalore; KXIP v KKR at Mohali.

Mar 28: RR v CSK in Ahmedabad; DC v MI in Vishakapatnam.

Mar 29: DD v KKR in Delhi.

Mar 30: MI v KXIP in Mumbai/Nagpur.

Mar 31: CSK v RCB in Chennai; DD v RR in Delhi.

Apr 1: KKR v DC in Kolkata.

Apr 2: KXIP v RCB in Mohali.

Apr 3: CSK v RR in Chennai; MI v DC in Mumbai/Nagpur.

Apr 4: DD v RCB in Delhi; KKR v KXIP in Kolkata.

Apr 5: DC v RR in Hyderabad.

Apr 6: MI v CSK in Mumbai/Nagpur.

Apr 7: RR v KXIP in Ahmedabad.

Apr 16: DD v CSK in Delhi.

Apr 17: RCB v MI in Bangalore; KKR v RR in Kolkata.

Apr 18: DC v DD in Hyderabad; KXIP v CSK at Dharamsala.

Apr 19: KKR v MI in Kolkata.

Apr 20: Rest day.

Apr 21: 1st Semifinal in Bangalore.

Apr 22: 2nd Semifinal in Bangalore.

Apr 23: Rest day.

Apr 24: Play-off for 3rd place.

The finals is scheduled for the 25th April 2010.

Old 12-Aug-2009
Re: Indian Premier League 2010: Full Schedule


Old 12-Aug-2009
Re: Indian Premier League 2010: Full Schedule

thanxxx info..

Post New Thread  Reply

« Avoid accepting Rs.1,000/- note (Please Be Careful | Yoga can cure swine flu: Baba Ramdev »