Our Punjabi Charmy To Be Proud To Actress In AP......

bhargavkaur

New Movie To Be Released Called Mangala :pr
charmimangalamoviegallery12-1.jpg
:wah

pps309

Prime VIP
i heard it is not acting but other reasons for these northie girls to be actresses in south indian movies. They are in coz of their color and assets.

I am no novice to south indian movies, I watched some of them with my friends/colleagues. Heroine comes at 4th or 5th # after Hero, Villian, hero's comedian frnd or servant and his parents/relatives. Unless you are Nayantara, Ileana, Trisha or Jyotika, actresses won't get much acting to do.

Sorry for my rude comments, but this is what south indian thinks about northie girls.

kanjjar

Banned
They are just female actors paaji where does south or north comes in it?Whats your point here please kindly explain it little bit more. What are you saying are South movie directors forcing Northie girls (as you put it)to act in their movies? Sorry PPS but i am completely lost here.

pps309

Prime VIP
They are just female actors paaji where does south or north comes in it?Whats your point here please kindly explain it little bit more. What are you saying are South movie directors forcing Northie girls (as you put it)to act in their movies? Sorry PPS but i am completely lost here.

I never used the word force or which of my lines implies that?

I just replied to this title "Our Punjabi Charmy to be proud"......there is nothing to be punjabi proud in my eyes for being a sex symbol or object (color and assets). There are tons of northies in south films but none of them are great actress coz they don't even understand the language. So it is very obvious they get roles just coz of they being good objects. When it comes to acting, they have much better actresses then these.

I put my opinion and if you don't like mine, put your opinion and move on. Better not unnecessarily quote my posts and give them different color.

kanjjar

Banned